top of page
Search

I moved! Go visit me on Wordpress

Hey everyone!

For the last month, I've been working to move from Wix to WordPress. I have been with Wix for 6 years now, but during these times I've realized I don't enjoy Wix's services anymore. It took a lot of courage for me to change my platform and migrate my blog like that, and I'm still very nervous (if I'm being honest). I would be jeopardizing a lot of the stuff I've already built and I feel a bit like I'm starting over.


So I would appreciate all of your support if you guys go check out my blog on WordPress! The link is https://thereadinglifeblogcom.wordpress.com.


I'll be looking forward to seeing you guys again 😉.

203 views

HI THERE!

My name is Anne and I read as much as I breathe. I started The Reading Life at the beginning of 2016 so I can share my love of reading and connect with other fellow bookworms. 

​

keep reading

​

ABOUT
Me

social

my

accounts

  • goodreads
  • blogloivn
  • email
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Amazon Icon

stalk me

  currently 

reading

Subscribe

Join my mailing list

and never miss an update

Goodreads ACTIVITY

audible bounty amazon
kindle unlimited bounty amazon
bottom of page